4800 Central Park Drive Aberdeen,WA. 98520 (360)538-0111

GHFC Church and Staff Information

image

Contact Us

Telephone
(360)538-0111
Church Service Times
Sundays 10:00am
Wednesdays 6:30pm
Email
info@ghfoursquare.com
Address
4800 Central Park Dr. Aberdeen, WA. 98520
 

Staff Directory

Pastor Sean & Jackie Jamieson
Lead Pastors
sean@ghfoursquare.com
jackie@ghfoursquare.com

Pastor Kenny Hughes
AV Director/Assisting Pastor
kenny@ghfoursquare.com

Justin & Allison Washington
Assisting Ministers
justin@ghfoursquare.com
allisonw@ghfoursquare.com

Allison Fagerstedt
Worship Director
allison@ghfoursquare.com

James Erickson
Children’s Ministry Director
james@ghfoursquare.com

Tyler Stott
Next Gen Director
tyler@ghfoursquare.com

Greg Jones
Men’s Ministry
greg@ghfoursquare.com

Laura Brydon
Women’s Ministry
brydon.laura@gmail.com

Randy & Vickie Bale
Marriage Ministries
marriage@ghfoursquare.com

Becky Jones
Finance Director
becky@ghfoursquare.com

Beth Loveall
Administrative Assistant
beth@ghfoursquare.com

Kathie Smith
Director Media & Technical Arts
kathie@ghfoursquare.com

Adam Johnson
IT Director
adam@ghfoursquare.com